Unlisted YouTube Video

An unlisted video is a different type of private video. "Unlisted" means that only people who have the link to the video can view it (such as friends, family or customers to whom you send the link). An unlisted video will not appear in any of YouTube's public spaces (such as search results, your channel, or the Browse page).

Back to Camera Inspection details